Louisiana Tech Announces Fall 2020 Honor Roll

Louisiana Tech University has announced the names of students on its fall quarter president’s and dean’s honor lists.

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).
Courses yielding satisfactory/failure grades and courses audited do not count toward eligibility for either recognition. Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.


  • Atlanta: Alan M. Fitts*, Caitlyn Elizabeth Horne*, Edward Hilton Teal*
  • Dodson: Gabrielle Carole Gresham, Kaylen Paige Williams              
  • Winnfield: Emily Jean Barnett*, Julie Denice Bartley*, Payton Elizabeth Bates, Kaylee Elizabeth Bombard, Kiarra Grace Bombard*, Elizabeth A. Heard*, Zachary Jacob Little*, Brooklynn M. Martinez*, Cameron Thomas Moore*, Daniel Carson Simmons, Baylee N. Tarver*, Samantha Lynn Taylor, Ashley N. Thomisee, Karlie M. Zimmerman*        

Leave a Reply