WPSB Committee Meetings Today

Winn Parish School Board Committees will meet Monday, October 25, 2021, at 5:00 PM in the meeting room of the Winn Parish School Board.

Executive Committee

Todd Martin
Matt Walton
Joe Lynn Browning

Academic and Instruction

Joe Llaine Long
Leah Clingan
Patrick Howell
Hany Scott
Brandon DuBois

Academic and Instruction– Long, Clingan, Howell, Scott, DuBois
1. Parent Concern – WSHS
2. SPED Procedures
3. COVID Update

Executive – Martin, Walton, Browning
1. Reapportionment
2. Board Member Training
3. Set Agenda

To report an issue or typo with this article â€“ CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply