NSU Announces Fall 2022 Honor Rolls

Five hundred sixty-six students were named to the Fall 2022 President’s List at Northwestern State University. Students on the list earned a grade point average of 4.0.

Winnfield — Richard Bishop, Haley Collins, Ashlyn Little, John Spikes, Kaitlyn Turner, Natalie Womack, Taylor Womack, Alecia Zimmerman; 

Dodson — Heather Wehunt  

Atlanta — Emily Thomisee;  

Seven hundred and fifty-six undergraduate students were named to the Fall 2022 Dean’s List. Students on the Dean’s List must be enrolled full time and earn a grade point average of between 3.5 and 3.99.    

Dodson – Gaje Womack;  

Winnfield – Kimberly Bedgood, Emalee Dill, Brian Griffin, Anthony Knight, Kelli Leeper, Emily Shecton, Maggie Womack; 

Six hundred and ninety-three students who were named on the Fall 2022 Honor List. Students on the Honor List must be enrolled full-time at Northwestern and have a grade point average of between 3.0 and 3.49. 

Dodson – Faithe Williams, Logan Womack; 

Winnfield – Mattie Beaubouef, Keaton Burnum, Haley Chandler, Matthew Harrell, Lucas Homan, Victoria Hubbard, Adrienne Jones, Kayla Jones, Jordan Patterson, Landen Womack; 

For questions about the honor lists, contact the University Registrar at (318) 357-6171, toll-free at (800) 807-8849 or registrar@nsula.edu.   

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE