Early Voting Results For Winn Parish

Early voting for the March 20, 2021 election ended on Saturday. Winn Parish Early Voting Results through Saturday, March 13, 2021 are listed below.

  • The deadline to request an absentee by mail ballot is March 16 by 4:30 p.m. You can request an absentee by mail ballot online through the Secretary of State Voter Portal or in writing through the Winn Parish Registrar of Voters Office, 119 W. Main St. # 105, Winnfield, LA 71483 (other than military and overseas voters).
  • The deadline for the Registrar of Voters to receive a voted mail ballot is March 19 by 4:30 p.m. (other than military and overseas voters).

On the ballot in Winn Parish:

U. S. Representative — 5th Congressional District
Sandra “Candy” ChristopheDemocrat
Chad Conerly Republican
“Jim” Davis No Party
Allen GuilloryRepublican
Robert LansdenRepublican
Julia LetlowRepublican
Jaycee MagnusonRepublican
Horace Melton IIIRepublican
M.V. “Vinny” MendozaIndependent
Richard H. PannellRepublican
Sancha SmithRepublican
Errol Victor, Sr.Republican

BESE District 4
Shelly McFarlandRepublican
Michael MelerineRepublican
John MilkovichIndependent
Cody WhitakerNo Party
“Cassie” WilliamsDemocrat
Police Juror District 7
Jesse Delane CoxRepublican
Robert L. “Bob” HuttoDemocrat
“Frank” McLarenNo Party
Scottie ParkerNo Party

Leave a Reply